Velkomen
til
oss

Mikal Leigland
Dagleg leiar

56 58 00 71 / 40 40 26 56
mikal.leigland@leiglandbygg.no

Arvid Johnsen
Nestleiar

56 58 00 73 / 40 40 26 55
arvid.johnsen@leiglandbygg.no

Sondre Romundset
Ingeniør

56 58 00 77 / 40 40 26 68
sondre.romundset@leiglandbygg.no

Harald Engevik
Byggmeister

56 58 00 78 / 40 40 26 64
harald.engevik@leiglandbygg.no

Knut Dalland
Ingeniør

56 58 00 72
knut.dalland@leiglandbygg.no

Sølvi Løberg
Kontorbas

56 58 00 70
post@leiglandbygg.no

Sigmund Leigland
Tømrar

40 40 26 58
sigmund@leiglandbygg.no

Tina Landøy
Prosjektkoordinator

46 86 25 25
tina@leiglandbygg.no

Michal Krajc
Kalkulatør

47 65 54 26
michal@leiglandbygg.no

Justinas Cheblinskas
Prosjektleiar

90 22 25 48
justin@leiglandbygg.no